Admission Help Line No: 020-66547500 | further enquiry mail us at , we will get back to you
 Home > About IIMHRD

Student Satisfaction

Education is one of the key drivers of economic growth. Within an increasingly competitive market within the higher education sector, college student satisfaction is an important component in attracting and retaining high achievers who in turn increase the reputation and standing of the college. Increasingly, the funding models for universities is dependent on indicators of research achievement and student satisfaction

As we think students' satisfaction with their institution has individual, institutional and social benefits. From an institutional point of view, satisfied students are more likely to continue in their studies (retention) and are more likely to succeed academically and this is likely to enhance the financial position and reputation of the institution. Satisfied students make effective corporate and public relations agents.

Team Behind

Governing Council of International Institute of Management & Human Resource Development (W)
Sr.No. Description Name Designation
1. Chairman, BOG Brig. (Retd.) Dr. R. C. Pathak Brig. (Retd.), Professor Emeritus,Author
2. Trust nominated Member Mr. S.Shrinivasan Vice President - SBES
3. Trust nominated Member Dr. Amarendra Sahoo Industry Expert
4. Trust nominated Member Prof. Manish R. Mundada President - SBES
5. Trust nominated Member Prof. Nirupama M. Mundada Executive Director- IIMHRD
6. Trust nominated Member Mr. Raj V. Verma Former Chairman, National Housing Bank
Whole Time Member - Pension Regulatory & Development Authority
7. Trust nominated Member Dr. Sudhir Kumar Goyal IAS (Retd.),
Former Additional Chief Secretary - Govt. of Maharashtra
8. Trust nominated Member Mr. Rajpal Arya Chairman, MRC Logistics
9. Trust nominated Member Mr. D. M. Phadtare Joint CP (Retd.)
10. Trust nominated Member Dr M. D. Mohite Ex. Incharge Vice Chancellor & Ex. Advisor- Dr D.Y.P Institute, Pune
11. Ex Officio Member AICTE Regional Officer, Western Region Office, AICTE Ex Officio Member, BOG
12. Nominee of Regional Committee, AICTE Name awaited from AICTE

Other Members
Sr.No. Description Name Designation
1. Ex-Officio Member AICTE BDG Regional Officer, Western Regional Office, AICTE Ex-Officio
2. Nominee of Regional Committee, AICTE Name Awaited from AICTE
3. Ex-Officio Member – DTE, Govt. of Maharashtra Dr. S.K. Mahajan Ex-Officio BOG Member
4. Nominee of State Government Name Awaited from Govt. of Maharashtra

Member of Academic Advisory Board
Sr.No. Description Name Designation
1. Chairman Dr. Mayanka Sharma Director, IIMHRD (W)
2. Member Secretary Prof. Nirupama Mundada Executive Director - IIMHRD
3. Member Dr. H. K. Pradhan Prof. XLRI, Jamshedpur
4. Member Dr. Dhananjay Bagul Director - SBIIMS
5. Member Mr. Minocher Patel International Motivational Speaker