INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT









Date: 8/8/23

Ref. No.: SBES/IIMHRD/ICC/2023-24/2324

As per All India Council for technical Education (Gender sensitization . prevention and prohibition of sexual Harassment of women employees and students and Redressal of Grievance in Technical Institutions Regulation 2016 vide no F. AICTE/WH/2016/04 DATED 17TH JUNE 2016.

Internal Complaint Committee

2023-2024

SN	Name	Designation	Role in Committee
1	Dr Aruna Deoskar	Director	Chairman
2	Prof. Pooja Karekar	Representative of Faculty	Member
3	Dr Beena Jiby	Representative of Faculty	Secretary
4	Mrs. Sonali Kshirsagar	Representative of Faculty	Member
5	Mrs. Laxmi Rathod	Hostel Rector	Member
6	Mr Mahesh Jadhav	Administrative officer	Member
7	Mr. Patil	Non-Teaching Representative	Member
8	Ms Anchal Ms Nikita	Student Representative	Member
9	Mr. M Jadhav	Govt Officer – DTE Regional Office Pune	Member





INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT









Anti Ragging Committee

SN	Name	Designation	Role in Committee
1	Dr Aruna Deoskar	Director	Chairperson
2	Prof. Pooja Karekar	Representative of Faculty	Member
3	Dr Beena Jiby	Representative of Faculty	Secretary
4	Mr Amrut Marathe	Police Representative	Member
5	Mr Sumedh Gupte	Media Person	Member
6	Dr Neelima Desai	NGO Person	Member
7	Mr. Digambar Jadhav	Local Citizen	Member
8	Mr Anil Tonde	Parent	Member
9	Ms Shivani Bagul	Librarian	Member
10	Mrs. Manisha Sherkhane	Warden Girsl Hostel	Member
11	Miss Namrata Jain.	Student MBA I	Member
12	Miss Amruta Mishra	Student MBA I	Member





INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT









Anti Sexual Harassment Cell – Vishaka Cell 2023-2024

SN	Name	Designation	Role in Committee
1	Dr Aruna Deoskar	Director	Chairperson
2	Prof. Pooja Karekar	Teaching Staff Representative	Member
3	Dr Beena Jiby	Teaching Staff Representative	Secretary
4	Prof Sonali Kshirsagar	Teaching Staff Representative	Member
5	Mr Mahesh Jadhav	Non-Teaching Staff Representative	Member
6	Dr Neelima Desai	NGO Person	Member
7	Adv. Ram Joshi	Legal Member	Member
8	Prof Bharati Vinode	Administration Representative	Member
9	Ms Tejashree Patil	Student Representative	Member
10	Ms. Namrata Mishra	Student Representative	Member





INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT









Women Grievance Committee

2023-2024

SN	Name	Designation	Role in Committee
1	Dr Aruna Deoskar	Director	Chairperson
2	Dr Beena Jiby	HOD	Secretary
3	Prof. Pooja Karekar	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Prof Sonali Kshirsagar	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Prof Aishwarya Hamand	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Prof. Shradha Bansode	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms Anjali Kumari	Student Representative	Student Member
8	Ms. Jayshree Jagdale	Student Representative	Student Member





INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT









SC/ST Cell 2023-2024

SN	Name	Designation	Role in Committee
1	Dr Aruna Deoskar	Director	Chairperson
2	Prof. Shradha Bansode	Assistant Professor	Secretary
3	Prof Sonali Kshirsagar	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr Girish Chowhan	Liaison Officer	Member
5	Ms Shruti Hajare	MBA I	Student Member
6	Ms Madhavi Balu Sonawane	MBA II	Student Member



